Skip to content

The Plot Thickens

December 24, 2016

Another year is nearly over and what an unusual one it’s been for me. Regular readers of my blog will know of the events of this past year, the highs and the lows. However, this time of the year is for looking forward. I’ve been hinting that something special connected to the Greek charity ELEPAP was in the pipeline – and there it shall remain for the moment. But, as a further clue, here you can see the cover for my next Greek Island Romance The Fountain of Daphne written by my alter ego, William Gordon.

fountain-of-daphne

As to why it’s special – then I’ll tell you next year!

In the meantime, I’d like to wish all my readers and friends a very Happy Christmas and a healthy and prosperous New Year.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

