Skip to content

Wedding, Weeding and Writing

July 27, 2016

Giving Wen away 3

When I said I was going to ‘give away’ my stepdaughter at her wedding, I didn’t realize that this would be the start of a very busy time. At the beginning of July, not only was the bride beautiful and the wedding wonderful, but I gained a great son-in-law and another granddaughter and grandson. The Haunted Lady

The rest of the month has passed in a blur. The Haunted Lady had just been released by Accent Press, but my alter-ego, William Gordon, has been at it again with another of the Greek Island Romance, Sea Nymph. Cover Sea nymph

All this along with the in-house editor instructing me where to move boxes and furniture following the house move, mowing lawns I didn’t previously have, weeding the garden, and now buying wallpaper and paint. I don’t remember working this hard before I retired; I sometimes wonder how I get time to write!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

