Skip to content

A Monumental Move

June 4, 2016

In case you hadn’t noticed, I’ve had three months off, during which time I have been lifting, shifting and unpacking (80 plus) boxes. Yes, we’ve moved house. Although we still have things to finalise, I am now returning to work. That doesn’t mean I haven’t been working at all, far from it. The next Eden House mystery The Haunted Lady is due for release at the end of this month and there have been edit and proof checks to do with Accent Press. But now, I have an office again, a view over the garden and some semblance of order, so I can search through the hastily written notes when an idea occurred and I’m back to it.

Love Changes Everything revised

As a thank you to all my patient readers who have been somewhat neglected, I have made Love Changes Everything, three love stories with a twist, available to download for free from today until Wednesday on Kindle. I hope you enjoy it. Meanwhile, I’ll see what I can create.

From → Accent Press Ltd

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

