Skip to content

Looking Forward

January 17, 2016

Everyone looks forward at the start of the New Year to new beginnings, and I have to say that mine has started very well. News that my stepdaughter is to marry in the summer was the first excitement, and I was honoured that she has asked me to ‘give her away’. Of course this will come at a cost as my in-house editor has begun looking at mother of the bride outfits.

The second was yesterday when we went to our great-grandson’s first birthday party. He had a joint party with his mum and we were able to meet many of his father’s family, a great day was had by all.

Is there more?

 Well the fifth Eden House Mystery, The Haunted Lady, is now finished and with Accent Press. Although in the early stageThe Haunted Ladys of production, and scheduled for release on 6th June, we already have an provisional outline cover.

To top it all, I said in my earlier post Paperback Writer, that Silent as the Grave is to be released as a trade paperback, Silent as the Grave web versionand in four days it will be out there at £7.99.

So all in all, not a bad start for me, and I wish all my readers as good a New Year as I intend to have.

One Comment
  1. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours lately, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like
    yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net can be
    a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

