Skip to content

Sun, Sea & Raki.

October 24, 2015

Although it says Bill Kitson on my passport, my alter-ego William Gordon always seems to appear on my visits to Crete. I don’t know what it is in the little fishing village that brings out the romantic side of my nature. Even when my intention is to work on my next crime novel, there is something in the air that distracts me. Maybe it’s the constant sunshine, the gently lapping sea, or the Raki I’ve consumed the night before, I don’t know. So for the past three weeks I spent my time writing another romance set on my fictitious Greek island. It isn’t finished of course, but it won’t take long. Now I’m home, I have the first draft of The Haunted Lady, the fifth Eden House Mystery to complete so I’m going to get on with it.

Flesh and Blood

Returning from holiday is a strange phenomenon, it takes time to settle back to routine and catch up with work. I was delighted when I discovered that book four, Flesh and Blood, which had been available to pre-order in paperback for release on 29th October, is now available on Kindle.

Accent Press strikes again!

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

