Skip to content

What happened to April?

May 15, 2015

 The end of March vanished and before I could turn round, it was May – somewhere in between I seem to have lost April. There again, I’m not surprised I missed it, I’ve been trying to work through a very busy schedule. First there was Easter, followed swiftly by the end of the tax year and accounts to do. I was reminded that we haven’t had a holiday yet so that had to be arranged for later in the year.

Then, some time ago, I had been interviewed by journalist Phil Barrington of Writers’ Forum magazine for an article in the ‘Where I Write’ column. I was notified that this would be appearing in the May issue #163, and there I was – in full colour. The magazine now lies open at the appropriate page on the coffee table for all to see!

Vanishing Act9780719815829 Dead and Gone

During April, the third of the Eden House Mysteries, Vanishing Act, was released in both digital and paperback by Accent Press, and on 30th April, the eighth Mike Nash Thriller, Dead and Gone, was released by Robert Hale Ltd.

And last week, as we crept into May, I signed a contract for the next two Eden House titles, Flesh and Blood and The Haunted Lady.

I’m still not sure where April went – but it must have been there somewhere.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

